News

 
OSS Adventure Series: Lampay Island Circumnavigation
OSS Adventure Series: Lampay Island Circumnavigation
Date: Tuesday 31st March 2015
OSS Adventure Series: Baggy Point
OSS Adventure Series: Baggy Point
Date: Monday 30th March 2015
OSS Adventure Series: The Slingshot
OSS Adventure Series: The Slingshot
Date: Monday 30th March 2015
 
Hell and High Water: Book review
Hell and High Water: Book review
Date: Wednesday 25th March 2015
The Great Tow Float For & Against
The Great Tow Float For & Against
Date: Tuesday 24th March 2015
How Cleveland Pools Won the Lottery
How Cleveland Pools Won the Lottery
Date: Monday 9th March 2015
 
Britain Warms To The Freezing Swim
Britain Warms To The Freezing Swim
Date: Monday 23rd February 2015
How A Former Football Player Survived 16 hours In Open Water
How A Former Football Player Survived 16 hours In Open Water
Date: Monday 23rd February 2015
On Skinny Dipping
On Skinny Dipping
Date: Monday 23rd February 2015
 
The Story Of Stickle Tarn
The Story Of Stickle Tarn
Date: Monday 23rd February 2015
Blue Hue: Year Round Naked Swimming in Snowdonia
Blue Hue: Year Round Naked Swimming in Snowdonia
Date: Monday 23rd February 2015
Thames Bath to Conquer Urban Waterways
Thames Bath to Conquer Urban Waterways
Date: Sunday 22nd February 2015
 
Swim the Eden
Swim the Eden
Date: Monday 16th February 2015
End of summer lido road trip
End of summer lido road trip
Date: Friday 31st October 2014
The hottest and coolest swimming holidays this winter
The hottest and coolest swimming holidays this winter
Date: Friday 31st October 2014
 
Bosphorus essentials: what to wear on an intercontinental race
Bosphorus essentials: what to wear on an intercontinental race
Date: Sunday 3rd August 2014
Swimmer stars in Elbow's Real Life (Angel) video
Swimmer stars in Elbow's Real Life (Angel) video
Date: Saturday 19th July 2014
Let's All Go Down The Strand (Lido)!
Let's All Go Down The Strand (Lido)!
Date: Wednesday 16th July 2014
 
Wild swimming and creativity: Dip Shropshire
Wild swimming and creativity: Dip Shropshire
Date: Wednesday 16th July 2014
Swimming holidays - the good, the bad, & the quirky
Swimming holidays - the good, the bad, & the quirky
Date: Wednesday 16th July 2014
Blooming Jellyfish
Blooming Jellyfish
Date: Tuesday 15th July 2014
 
The Swimming Granny
The Swimming Granny
Date: Monday 14th July 2014
Best Swimming Blogs
Best Swimming Blogs
Date: Monday 14th July 2014
OSS and Anglian Water Open Rutland Water Inland Bathing Beach
OSS and Anglian Water Open Rutland Water Inland Bathing Beach
Date: Monday 14th July 2014
 
Water deaths in the media: countering misinformation & hysteria
Water deaths in the media: countering misinformation & hysteria
Date: Tuesday 24th June 2014
Kit review: Underwater photography
Kit review: Underwater photography
Date: Monday 23rd June 2014
My children grew up swimming in the wild lakes of Sweden
My children grew up swimming in the wild lakes of Sweden
Date: Monday 23rd June 2014
 
Mapping the River Trent
Date: Monday 23rd June 2014
Swimming with seals in the Outer Hebrides
Swimming with seals in the Outer Hebrides
Date: Monday 23rd June 2014
Book review: Dip: Wild Swims from the Borderlands
Book review: Dip: Wild Swims from the Borderlands
Date: Sunday 22nd June 2014
 
Remembering JJ: the Wildness and Joy of Jonathan Joyce
Remembering JJ: the Wildness and Joy of Jonathan Joyce
Date: Sunday 15th June 2014
East London Swimmers
East London Swimmers
Date: Friday 30th May 2014
The Swimmers' Manifesto
The Swimmers' Manifesto
Date: Friday 30th May 2014
 
The Landreader Project
Date: Friday 30th May 2014
Book review: River Suite
Book review: River Suite
Date: Friday 30th May 2014
Be a friend to Penzance's Jubilee Pool
Be a friend to Penzance's Jubilee Pool
Date: Monday 28th April 2014
 
Swimming pools in the River Thames
Swimming pools in the River Thames
Date: Monday 28th April 2014
Liberated & Lost
Liberated & Lost
Date: Thursday 24th April 2014
Downstream: a social history of the Thames
Downstream: a social history of the Thames
Date: Thursday 24th April 2014
 
Book review: Open Water Swimming Manual
Date: Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Book review: Dr Rip's Essential Beach Book
Book review: Dr Rip's Essential Beach Book
Date: Tuesday 4th February 2014
Lido lessons from Iceland
Lido lessons from Iceland
Date: Monday 20th January 2014
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >